New Release: DAWNFIRE

Look out, world. There’s more of my writing coming to get you. Dawnfire, the third and final volume of the Hidden Game series, is now available on Smashwords and Amazon. There is also an omnibus edition of the entire series, and Smashwords coupons for half off the first two books (Luminous, code AV38N, and God’s War, code JR27Q) if you don’t like omnibus editions. The coupons are good until December 1, 2016.

This entry was published on October 31, 2016 at 10:36 am and is filed under Journal. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: